Edit the Mobile Menu
Sales: 317-851-5721
A customer experience so AWESOME that our guests recommend us
to their friends and return for all their auto needs!

Search Our Inventory

Customer Reviews


Average Review Rating: 4.9
90 Reviews
Facebook

6/3/2017

Worked with Dan.. He was great. We tryed about a year ago. Didnt work.. But this time. He found the perfect truck.. And the price was right where i wanted it to be.. This is the 1st brand new truck. Had 34 miles on it.. Love the warrant. And i love my truck.. Thank you so much Show Full Review

Facebook

5/16/2017

They did a awesome job! Brandy was great she explained everything

CarGurus

5/9/2017

Quick response but getting a little pushy now as Ive received 3 emails in the last 24 hrs. 2 in the las 6 hrs.

CarGurus

3/24/2017

Did get the vehicle,I ended up with something much better....i am very please the sales person John Drake looked for what I wanted and he delivered. I got a truck with very low miles...the sales people were very helpful they seem like a great team. Thank u john Show Full Review

Facebook

3/3/2017

Great service at Hubler Auto Center. Contact Jordan Wadle for quick, personal, and professional service at Rushville Hubler!

Google+

2/7/2017

Second car I have bought there, service great, they work hard to make a good deal, Highly recommend Dan or Jordan. Great job you guys!!!!

Google+

2/4/2017

As usual, outstanding professional service.

CarGurus

12/28/2016

I still need to visit this dealership to Inspect the vehicle.

Facebook

12/18/2016

No Review was provided.

Facebook

10/11/2016

This was such an amazing experience! Gary Hufferd and Colton worked so hard that in fact, after we made the deal, they STILL worked on and successfully got us in at a lower rate!!! We left purchasing 2 vehicles!!!! Show Full Review

Cars.com

9/24/2016

Enjoy working with Gary and the rest of the staff. Great people close to home they have taken care of every question and service request I've needed or asked. Show Full Review

Cars.com

9/23/2016

the service at hubler auto center is the best ever I would not go any where else

CarGurus

9/4/2016

Mozilla respond promptly Very good service although I'm still looking to buy that green 1998 Jeep Cherokee

Facebook

9/1/2016

Great service by Mike and Colte! Extremely helpful and friendly.

Facebook

8/30/2016

We broke a Serpentine Belt on our Fleetwood Motor Home. We were down the street at a shopping center. I called them and told them of our problem and that we had a G.M. Workhorse chassis. We nursed it down the street and in 2 hours time we were back on the road. Thanks to all at Hubler Chevrolet in Rushville, IN. Show Full Review

Facebook

8/28/2016

We were looking for a particular auto and found what we wanted at Hubler. Chris was our salesman he was good to work with honest and upfront. We are happy with our purchase and feel like we got the best deal around. Chris was not pushy a good person to deal with. We will recommend him to our friends. Show Full Review

Facebook

8/22/2016

Great sales and service staff Been buying there since they came to Rushville Dan has sold me a lot of new cars

Google+

8/18/2016

No Review was provided.

CarGurus

8/13/2016

Sales person was very helpful and never pushy. Had we not seen another vehicle at another dealership that was exactly what we wanted, we definitely would have dealt with Hubler. Show Full Review

Google+

7/15/2016

They worked with me to get good deal on the car that I wanted. They were professional but easy to work with. I would definitely recommend this branch! Show Full Review

Google+

7/9/2016

Purchased a 2016 Cruze from Chris Cole, I highly recommend this dealership for their excellent customer service and hospitality.

Facebook

6/29/2016

Bought my '14 Chevy Cruze from Here and I love it! Very nice people and they worked hard to get me a price I was comfortable with. Highly recommended! Stop by and see my saleswoman Morgan & you won't be disappointed! Show Full Review

Facebook

6/29/2016

Bought my 2016 Chevy Cruze, VERY good customer service. They did everything I asked and couldn't be more pleased. Highly recommended!

Google+

6/29/2016

The Hubler team gave exceptional service in providing information concerning the process of installing assist steps on my new Silverado. Wes and Jim answered my questions, showed me the steps to make sure it was the product I expected and was very professional. The work was finished in a very reasonable amount of time. The steps look great and I would recommend this service department to anyone. Show Full Review

CarGurus

5/26/2016

Quick response; some automated and some personalized. Very helpful and friendly; I was satisfied with service.

Facebook

5/16/2016

No Review was provided.

Google+

5/5/2016

No Review was provided.

Facebook

4/13/2016

Chris, our salesman, along with the other staff worked hard to get us a deal we felt comfortable with we will be returning to do business in the future!!! Show Full Review

Cars.com

3/26/2016

We are very satisfied with our new Equinox 2016. Someone drove into our old car causing enough damage to consider it totaled. We needed a new vehicle quickly and are happy that we could find a better deal locally. Show Full Review

DealerRater

3/19/2016

Great service. The Rushville store is a great place to go for service and to buy a car. They are always fast and friendly and do a wonderful job.

Facebook

2/29/2016

No Review was provided.

Google+

2/23/2016

outstanding as always

Google+

2/11/2016

To put this review in perspective, I have purchased a total of 22 vehicles; 13 of those from a dealership. Those purchases were made in 5 different states and two different countries. In all those locations and purchases, I have NEVER had the excellent service that I received at Hubler in Rushville, IN from Chris Cole and Jamie the sales manager. I had a very specific budget and my situation required some further negotiating on both sides. I was told by every Chevrolet dealer withing 150 miles of Indianapolis that it was "impossible", or I wasn't even called back. None of those dealers were helpful or even tried to help. Not only did Chris and Jamie make it possible, they exceeded my family's expectations and got us into the truck we really wanted for a price we could afford. They were friendly, courteous to my wife (that goes a long way), and never condescending. The stereotypical "car dealer" that everyone fears is exactly the opposite of what I got at Hubler. The service and attitude of this dealer sets them apart from the rest of Indiana Chevrolet Dealers. I cannot say enough nice things about my experience here. If you are in the market for a car, you NEED to talk to Chris Cole at Hubler. You will not regret it. Thank you Jamie and Chris for the amazing 2015 Silverado Z71!!! We love it!! Show Full Review

Facebook

2/6/2016

No Review was provided.

Google+

1/30/2016

No Review was provided.

CarGurus

1/3/2016

I bought.

Facebook

11/16/2015

This was the 1st time I have ever shopped for a car, for the last 25 years my husband has always done it, but he was unable to this time. So here I was not having a clue what to do and my salesman Rob Roberts was amazing. He made the whole process easy, he listened to what I wanted didn't try to put me in a car I didn't want or a payment higher then I wanted. He gave me options, he was so patient as we emailed back & forth ideas and my 1 million questions. I will recommend him to anyone buying a car and when I'm ready to trade again in a few years I will return to him less nervous than this time because I know he will put me in a car that fits my needs. Thank you Hubler, Thank you Rob. Show Full Review

Facebook

11/1/2015

Thank you to Dan Griffee for helping us find what we were looking for!! We are loving our Acadia! You're the best!!!!

Google+

10/22/2015

Came in to Hubler to pick up my vehicle from a service job and talked to Dan Griffee and within 10 minutes made a deal on a new Buick Enclave. Dan was great to work with and I will continue to go back and deal with him. Thanks Dan, and everyone at Hubler for a once again good experience. Show Full Review

Facebook

9/30/2015

No Review was provided.

CarGurus

9/14/2015

First car I was looking at there sold before I could take a look at it. The second that I found at the Shelbyville Hubler was sent immediately to the Rushville dealership and felt that the certified used car was not overpriced for the year and mileage it had.l Overall, happy from beginning to end. Chris was very professional and did not feel pressured. Thank you!!! Show Full Review

Facebook

9/5/2015

I will definitely be enjoying my 2015 silverado! Thanks to Chris cole for working so hard to get me what I wanted at a price I felt comfortable at:)

Facebook

9/5/2015

I will definitely be enjoying my 2015 silverado! Thanks to Chris cole for working so hard to get me what I wanted at a price I felt comfortable at:)

Facebook

8/10/2015

No Review was provided.

Google+

8/5/2015

I bought my Mariner from Hubler. It was a great buy for the price. I had lost my KIA in an accident and needed a car quickly. Casey and Mike took care of me! Thank you! Show Full Review

Facebook

8/1/2015

Christopher Cole and all the staff at Rushville Hubler are great. Straight forward, easy to work with, and laid back.

Google+

6/30/2015

I love these guys! Thanks alot to Dan and Casey for taking care of me. I was very impressed with the new showroom and service department. Big improvement and a new place to car shop or get GM service. Thanks a lot Show Full Review

CarGurus

4/19/2015

They were very prompt and very helpful, although I did not purchase a vehicle Hubler notified me that the car was sold before I drove the hour and a half to get there. Show Full Review

CarGurus

4/5/2015

They were very good to work with. Very good experience.

CarGurus

1/30/2015

I was contacted right away.

CarGurus

1/28/2015

Great experience. Beautiful New store and everybody was extremely helpful.

Cars.com

1/25/2015

Purchased a used 2014 Encore this week-end that we saw online. Everyone at the dealership was helpful and ours salesperson took the time to explain all the features of the vehicle and how to use them. He even helped with the OnStar activation process. Pricing was very fair. Well worth the drive. Show Full Review

Facebook

9/1/2014

I am certainly enjoying my "new" 2014 Captiva! I was so glad that my car was available. Apparently, Captivas are fleet cars. Thank you to the management for listening to what I needed, at a price I could afford and directing me to this car! Great car buying experience. Show Full Review

CarGurus

8/4/2014

I bought a vehicle from another dealer, but found Hubler very nice and helpful. Would definitely do business with them in the future.

Facebook

7/22/2014

No Review was provided.

Facebook

7/22/2014

No Review was provided.

Facebook

7/21/2014

No Review was provided.

CarGurus

7/5/2014

Very willing to assist

CarGurus

6/14/2014

Gary was great! I just happen to find a car closer to me! Fast response!

CarGurus

2/3/2014

Treated me very well

Cars.com

1/27/2014

Facilities currently under complete renovation. They are greatly expanding and upgrading them. Service dept is highly efficient and friendly.

Google+

12/16/2013

My husband Warren and I just bought a 2012 Chevrolet Silverado Crew Cab and were very happy with Hubler Auto Center Rushville. We have bought previous vehicles over the past 15 years and Dan Griffey is excellent!!! We tease him and say that if you go to Hubler Dan is the man! I noticed that as soon as you walk in the door there was someone to welcome you. Everyone was very friendly and over the past experiences this one was the best! Brad and John did their best to try to give you a good deal. You have a great team!Thanks everyone! We will enjoy the truck! Sincerely, Carlene McCreary Show Full Review

Google+

12/16/2013

My wife and I bought a 2006 Ford F150 from Dan Griffee in Rushville. He let us test the truck on our own and check it out by ourselves. We both were surprised at how friendly and caring Dan was in being certain all our questions were answered and our needs met. He is a sincere honest man. He even called me a week later to see how I liked the truck and if I had further questions. I'm a senior citizen and not had a salesman offer such kind attention when getting a vehicle. Put Hubler in Rushville in your "hunt" list and ask for Dan. Show Full Review

Google+

12/16/2013

I have had wonderful experiences everytime that i have bought a car from Hubler in Rushville. I have worked with Dan Griffey the past two vehicles that i have purchassed and he has taken very good care of me along with the staff. I pass many of dealerships from Indianapolis to Rushville, but won't stop until i get to Hubler Rushville. The drive is worth the customer service and care that they give. Show Full Review

Google+

12/16/2013

I bought a new Chevy Cruz late last year and had excellent service and help with the purchase of the vehicle. They even helped out with the price....to what I could pay monthly, it was an excellent car. Then I was in a wreck and totaled the car. Since then I moved to Illinois and looked around but the people could not meet my needs. I called Chris Mclaughlin that helped me purchase my Chevy Cruz. Told him exactly what I needed, he found a few I looked on line to see them. Then after finding the perfect car that met my price I had my father who resides in Rushville test drive it. All the paperwork complete and my father brought me the car. All happened in one week and will always go back for both the service and the people. Thank you for making my experience have absolutely no hassle!!! Sincerely, Katie Blair Baker Show Full Review

Google+

12/16/2013

Thanks to Dan Griffee we had another great car buying experience!

Facebook

11/2/2013

No Review was provided.

Facebook

9/22/2013

No Review was provided.

Google+

9/7/2013

Mr. Dan Griffee of Hubler Automotive Center, Rushville, Indiana gave me over and above excellent service yesterday 12/28/12. I was looking to buy a new vehicle and was pretty nervous/anxious about it. (This is the first really NEW car I have ever purchased). I had let Dan know what I was looking for (make, model, features and price range, etc.) a week or two ago and said I would visit the dealership on 12/28/12. Dan had the perfect vehicle ready for me to test drive. He went over all of the features and, most of all, gave me several options regarding the pricing/payment plans, and answered the many questions I had. If I ever need to car shop again, I will be asking for Dan to look after me. Rushville Hubler also provides top notch aftercare for all of their customers. Thank you Dan for making my experience worry free. Show Full Review

Facebook

8/30/2013

No Review was provided.

Facebook

8/3/2013

No Review was provided.

Facebook

7/22/2013

No Review was provided.

Cars.com

3/27/2013

I recently bought a vehicle at Hubler in Rushville, My sales associate, Chris Mclauglin, was extremely instrumental in helping me pick out a vehicle! I had called him a few days prior to visiting the lot to give him some parameters, on what I was looking for. When I arrived he had set a few cars to the side for me to check out based on the criteria I had given him! You could tell he had done some thorough researching, making sure the cars were what I wanted, saving him and I both valuable time. He wasnt trying to sell me what he wanted me to buy. He listened to what I wanted, and was very knowledgable about all the features and options on all the models, I was very impressed! After a few test drives, and lots of questions, I finally chose the 2013 Chevy Equinox. I love my car! I would definetly highly recommend Chris Mclauglin to help you with your next car purchase! Show Full Review

Cars.com

3/24/2013

I started talking with Dan Griffee at Hubler Rushville about trading for used couldn't get a deal I could afford. Dan said would you be interested in anew 2012 left over I said sure after test drive Dan started on a deal that was fantastic. I had work with Dan before and I knew how super he was. Drove home in a new 2012 Cruze and I love it. Richard was great at getting us a finance deal that would work in our budget. And it was fast also. I can't say enough about how super these guys are to work with, did not feel pressured. They just wanted to make us happy with our new car,and we are. I'll be back and I will tell friends and relitives where to get a great deal. Thanks again guys, Clay and Margaret Show Full Review

CarGurus

3/10/2013

Response was very fast

DealerRater

2/12/2013

Me and my fianc came to hubler Acura after going online looking for a SUV or a truck. We met rob and he took us around to look at SUVs at the surrounding hubler dealerships. He was patient and listened to what we was looking for. It took us a couple times coming back to finally find the right SUV for us. We got a great deal on it and we are very happy with it. If your in the greenwood,Indiana neighborhood stop by the Acura hubler they will take great care of u there!!! Show Full Review

Cars.com

1/5/2013

Dan Griffee was a great sales guy to work with. No hassle, no gimics. Fast and easy. Will have my loyalty in the future.

Google+

12/16/2012

I just purchased a 2013 Chevy Equinox from Dan Griffee today, and he has been so helpful in showing the operation of the controls of the car, getting a car that I wanted, and he is so easy to talk with and deal with. It was really nice of him and I am so appreciative of him by taking the time of finding the car that I wanted. I really do love this car and rides like a charm. I am very happy with it. Thank you Dan. Show Full Review

Cars.com

12/12/2012

I'm Anglia Gorsuch and I am using someone's computer to write this review. I had the honor in dealing with Dan Griffe in purchasing my new 2013 Chevy Equinox. He was so helpful in explaining all the features of the new vehicle. He is a great PR man and I will look forward in dealing with him in the future. Thanks Dan. You're the man. Show Full Review

CarGurus

12/3/2012

easy to deal with no high pressure

CarGurus

11/28/2012

Worked with us.

DealerRater

1/11/2012

This was our easiest 'new car' purchase we have ever had.. We shopped on their website, then contacted the GM, Casey Anderson, a longtime friend of mine..Between him and our salesman he referred the deal to, David Griggs, the whole deal was handled professionally and efficiently...They were very thorough on the whole transition into our new Traverse, and we felt we got a very fair trade in value for our old vehicle.. I just returned to have the windows tinted and a license plate bracket mounted and the service was top notch, and done with hesitation..I wouldn't hesitate to refer anyone to their dealership for a purchase... Sincerely, Bret Mann Show Full Review

DealerRater

1/5/2012

Our salesperson was excellent. She was very attentive and addressed our questions and concerns. We received a great deal on the used vehicle we purchased. The dealership delivered the car to us because there were a few minor things scheduled for repair. While we received excellent service at the dealership, I was upset upon delivery of the vehicle because the the low fuel light was on and the delivery person said you need gas, hopefully you can make it to the nearest gas station. Show Full Review

DealerRater

12/30/2011

Overall a very good experiance with Hubler Auto Center. I drove nearly an hour from Carmel to purchase the car and found it in the metro area, but this dealer was willing to work with me on price. I found this dealer to be very sensitive to my needs and worked hard to make sure I was not only happy with my car purchase but the experiance I had as well. Its nice to find people that "Do the right thing". I will most certainly buy from this dealer again. I would recommend my salesman Chris Cole as someone who shot straight with me and worked hard to make me happy. Hubler Auto Center is worth the drive! This was written from my home two days after I took delivery. Show Full Review

DealerRater

12/21/2011

Dan Griffee was polite, pleasant and respectful. He understood what we needed and was able to provide us with a car that meets my needs. David Griggs (sales Manager) was just as pleasant and respectful. They both were great to work with and it was a pleasure to get to know them. Both gentlemen made our visit pleasant and efficient. I would recommend this car lot and working with both men to anyone wanting to purchase a car. Show Full Review

DealerRater

12/15/2011

When I stopped into the dealership, I met the GM and a I/M, during the course of the conversation I was invited to test drive a vehicle. During the following time at the dealership I traded a vehicle in and purchased a vehicle. At all times I was treated with respect, dealt with efficiently and the car was delivered as promised. The individuals who handled this was David Griggs and J R Smith. If I buy another car I will definitely return to one of these people first. Show Full Review

DealerRater

6/2/2011

I have bought my last three new cars from this dealership and have always had my cars serviced there. They are very trustworthy, curtious, and experienced. I work at the elementary here, and they will pick up my car and deliver it back at no charge. I can call for an appointment and they work around my schedule. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Show Full Review

DealerRater

5/14/2011

our son sent us over there was looking at buying a new car to get better gas mileage looked and drove the chevy cruze and fell in love with it and the sales and management people was great to deal with hubler auto is great i highly recomend it to anyone wanting a good deal on a new car Show Full Review

DealerRater

5/8/2011

J.R. found me a used car for the price range I was looking for. A great car with a great price! J.R. was very friendly and helpful! all the employees work as a team to get things done within a reasonable time. While I was there they also sold me a new car! SO I walked out buying 2 cars a used and a new one. I enjoy all of the employees there they always make me a happy customer!!! Show Full Review

DealerRater

4/8/2011

he was very helpful answered any questions we had in a timely manner!he helped us find a vehicle that fit our needs for us and our kids! i would highly recommend this dealership and mr. Griggs to anyone who is looking at buying a vehicle! they were awesome! Show Full Review